Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. 

Our administration is hard at work putting into place a team of dedicated faculty and staff for the upcoming school year.  We look forward to serving you!

Administration

Mr. Paul Kristoff
Principal, Upper School pkristoff@stmstc.org
Dr. Jane Towery Principal, Lower School & PRIDE jtowery@stmstc.org
Mrs. Christine Godlewski Assistant Principal cgodlewski@stmstc.org
Mrs. Paula Dossa Office Manager pdossa@stmstc.org
Mrs. Kim Thayer Administrative Assistant kthayer@stmstc.org
Ms. Natasha Farzad Advancement Director nfarzad@stmstc.org
Mrs. Denise Polsinelli  Tuition Manager dpolsinelli@stmstc.org
Ms. Sandra Fabella Controller sfabella@stmstc.org
Mr. Darnell Nathaniel  IT Manager dnathaniel@archbalt.org 
Mrs. Kelly Roberts, R.N. School Nurse kroberts@stmstc.org
Ms. Kate Dannals, LCPC Guidance Counselor kdannals@stmstc.org
Mrs. Lynn Reed Guidance Counselor lreed@stmstc.org

Faculty

Mrs. Pat FendrykPK3 Teacherpfendryk@stmstc.org
Mrs. Theresa TaulbeePK3 Assistantttaulbee@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Trisha GreensfelderPK4 Teacher
tgreensfelder@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Terri TartalPK4 Assistantttartal@stmstc.org
Mrs. Cindy GrayKindergarten Teachercgray@stmstc.org
Mrs. Peechee NericKindergarten Assistantpneric@stmstc.org
Mrs. Meghan FugateKindergarten Teachermfugate@stmstc.org 
Mrs. MaryBeth SieckKindergarten Assistantmsieck@stmstc.org
Mrs. Anita GrauerFirst Grade Teacheragrauer@stmstc.org
Mrs. Kathy ZukowskiFirst Grade Assistantkzukowski@stmstc.org
Ms. Ramona SchuelerSecond Grade Teacherrschueler@stmstc.org
Ms. Emily MordiniThird Grade Teacheremordini@stmstc.org
Ms. Shannon VanDanikerFourth Grade Teachersvandaniker@stmstc.org
Mrs. Christine GodlewskiFourth Grade Teachercgodlewski@stmstc.org
Mr. Ray HallFifth Grade Teacherrhall@stmstc.org
Ms. Megan StyrczulaFifth Grade Religion Teachermstyrczula@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Patricia LatkowskySixth Grade Teacherplatkowsky@stmstc.org
Mrs. June McClellandSeventh Grade Teacherjmcclelland@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Julie LipsonSeventh Grade Teacherjlipson@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Sue RitmillerEighth Grade Teachersritmiller@stmstc.org
Mrs. Lesley GlassmanEighth Grade Teacherlglassman@stmstc.org
Mrs. Theresa PauleyPRIDE Teacher, Upper Schooltpauley@stmstc.org
Ms. Mary SmithPRIDE Teacher, Lower Schoolmsmith@stmstc.org
Mrs. Mary Lou MacsherryLibrarianmmacsherry@stmstc.org
Mr. Bryan WhiteTechnology Education Teacherbwhite@stmstc.org
Mr. W. Nicholas ZurowskiMusic Teachernzurowski@stmstc.org
Ms. Megan StyrczulaPhysical Education & Health Teachermstyrczula@stmstc.org
Ms. Betty WalkeVisual Arts Teacherbwalke@stmstc.org