Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. 

Our administration is hard at work putting into place a team of dedicated faculty and staff for the upcoming school year.  We look forward to serving you!

Administration

Mr. Paul Kristoff
Principal pkristoff@stmstc.org
Mrs. Christine Godlewski Assistant Principal cgodlewski@stmstc.org
Mrs. Paula Dossa Office Manager pdossa@stmstc.org
Mrs. Kimberly Thayer Administrative Assistant kthayer@stmstc.org
Mrs. Denise Polsinelli  Tuition Manager dpolsinelli@stmstc.org
Mrs. Kaitlin Brown
Advancement Director kbrown@stmstc.org
Mr. Darnell Nathaniel  IT Manager dnathaniel@archbalt.org 
Mrs. Kelly Roberts, L.P.N. School Nurse kroberts@stmstc.org
Ms. Kate Dannals, LCPC Guidance Counselor kdannals@stmstc.org

Faculty     

Mrs. Pat FendrykPK3 Teacherpfendryk@stmstc.org
Mrs. Theresa TaulbeePK3 Assistantttaulbee@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Trisha GreensfelderPK4 Teacher
tgreensfelder@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Terri TartalPK4 Assistantttartal@stmstc.org
Mrs. Cindy GrayKindergarten Teachercgray@stmstc.org
Mrs. Peechee NericKindergarten Assistantpneric@stmstc.org
Mrs. Anita GrauerFirst Grade Teacheragrauer@stmstc.org
Mrs. Kathy ZukowskiFirst Grade Assistantkzukowski@stmstc.org
Mrs. Christian KnorrSecond Grade Teachercknorr@stmstc.org
Ms. Ramona SchuelerSecond Grade Teacherrschueler@stmstc.org
Ms. Hillary CoolThird Grade Teacherhcool@stmstc.org
Ms. Shannon VanDanikerFourth Grade Teachersvandaniker@stmstc.org
Mrs. Christine GodlewskiFifth Grade Teachercgodlewski@stmstc.org
Mr. Ray HallSixth Grade Teacherrhall@stmstc.org
Mrs. Patricia LatkowskySixth Grade Teacherplatkowsky@stmstc.org
Mrs. Julie LipsonSeventh Grade Teacherjlipson@stmstc.org 
Mrs. Sue RitmillerEighth Grade Teachersritmiller@stmstc.org
Mr. Raekwon ConawayMiddle School Social Studiesrconaway@stmstc.org
Mrs. Theresa PauleyPRIDE Teacher, Upper Schooltpauley@stmstc.org
Dr. Kimberly EvansPRIDE Teacher, Lower Schoolkevans@stmstc.org
Mrs. Mary Beth SieckPRIDE Assistantmsieck@stmstc.org
Mrs. Mary Lou MacsherryLibrarianmmacsherry@stmstc.org
Mr. Bryan WhiteTechnology Education Teacherbwhite@stmstc.org
Mr. W. Nicholas ZurowskiMusic Teacher/Performing Artsnzurowski@stmstc.org
Ms. Jennifer HahnPhysical Education & Health Teacherjhahn@stmstc.org
Ms. Betty WalkeVisual Arts Teacherbwalke@stmstc.org
Mrs. Linda HouseLong-Term Substitute Teacherlhouse@stmstc.org